Figure Skating Tests
  While we do our best to provide accurate information, everything here is for informational purposes only. Our intent is to give you an understanding of what is expacted at each level. Skaters should ckeck with the official USFS rulebook and with their coach when developing test programs.
Freestyle Tests
  The standard free skate test are divided into eight classes to be taken in the following order: pre-preliminary, preliminary, pre-juvinile, juvinile, intermediate, novice, junior and senior.
  Proir to taking standard free skate tests, candidates must have taken and passed at least the equivalent level standard moves in the field test.
follow us
Skate tube
Get Started Figure Skating!
© 2007 RCS Inc.